Miss Christina Karakepeli

No Image
Miss Christina Karakepeli
postgraduate student
Delegate / Speaker



Mrs Sarah Gear
PhD Student
Prof Katharine Hodgson
Mr David Lewis
Dr Emily Lygo
Senior Lecturer
Prof Muireann Maguire
Professor of Russian and Comparative Literature
Miss Anna Maslenova
PhD student
Dr Cathy McAteer
Postdoctoral Research Fellow (RusTrans)
Dr Kevork Oskanian
Dr Ben Phillips
Miss Isabel Sawkins
PhD researcher
Mr Dave Weller
Postgraduate researcher
Ms Svetlana Yefimenko
Phd candidate


Please login to send a Private Message

Hosted By

Event Logo

Get the App

Get this event information on your mobile by
going to the appstore or google play and search for 'eventflo'
Eventflo Home
copyright eventflo.co.uk, Labhoo Ltd 2003-2022