SCTS Annual Meeting and CT Forum 2017.

Organised By

Society for Cardiothoracic Surgery in Great Britain and Ireland


Meeting Secretary: Enoch Akowuah
Enoch.akowuah@nhs.net

Deputy Meeting Secretary: Clinton Lloyd
clinton.lloyd@nhs.net

Deputy Meeting Secretary: Maninder Kalkat
maninder.kalkat@heartofengland.nhs.uk

Nursing & Allied Health
Professionals Representative: Christina Bannister
Christina.Bannister@uhs.nhs.uk

Deputy Nursing & Allied Health
Professionals Representative: Helen Munday
hmunday@nhs.net

Meeting Treasurer: Sunil Ohri
Sunil.Ohri@uhs.nhs.uk

Society Administrator &
Conference Organiser: Isabelle Ferner
sctsadmin@scts.org

Exhibition Organiser &
Accounts Administrator: Tilly Mitchell
tilly@scts.org

The organising committee would like to acknowledge the contributions of Sri Rathinam and Rajesh Shah for their contribution to organising the Thoracic day for SCTS University.


Future Meetings

18th - 20th March 2018: Glasgow Scottish Even Campus

All best endeavours will be made to present the programme as printed. However the Society for Cardiothoracic Surgery in Great Britain and Ireland reserves the right to alter or cancel without prior notice any of the arrangements, timetables, plans or other items relating directly or indirectly to the meeting for any cause beyond their reasonable control. The Society for Cardiothoracic Surgery in GB & Ireland is not liable for any loss or inconvenience caused as a result of such alteration. In the event of cancellation of the congress all pre-paid fees will be refunded in full.

However the Society for Cardiothoracic Surgery in GB & Ireland is not liable for any other loss or inconvenience caused as a result of such cancellation and delegates are therefore advised to take out their own travel insurance and extend their policy for personal possessions as the meeting does not cover individuals against cancellations of bookings or theft or damage of belongings.