Mr Ayodele Ajayi
WHO National Polio Laboratory, University of Maiduguri Teaching Hospital
Dr Monika Bredschneider
Mr Jack Dawson
VP European Operations
HighRes Biosolutions Ltd
Mr Silvio Di Castro
AstraZeneca R&D
Mr Martin Ekblad
Prof Mimi Hii
Professor of Catalysis
Imperial College London
Mrs Helen Plant
Associate Director- HTS Automation Team
AstraZeneca Pharmaceuticals
Dr Eva Maria Riegler
Lab Automation Specialist
ETH Zurich, NEXUS Personalized Health Technologies
Ms Ellen Rumley
Max Planck Institute for Intelligent Systems
Dr Alona Shagan Shomron
Max Planck Institute for Intelligent Systems
Mr Andreas Traube
Fraunhofer IPA

Hosted By

The European Laboratory Research & Innovation Group Our Vision : To provide outstanding, leading edge knowledge to the life sciences community on an open access basis
Web Site Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter

Get the App

Get this event information on your mobile by
going to the appstore or google play and search for 'elrig'
Eventflo Home
copyright ELRIG,, Labhoo Ltd 2003-2021